Introduction

Hello. Welcome to my first ever attempt at a blog.

Back in college, I used to write every other week for the Life section of the Cavalier Daily. I’d write about different topics for each article. My objective was simply to make my articles entertaining and amusing for the average college student. I enjoyed that a lot, and that’s sort of what I’m going for here except with a slightly nerdier and more personally meaningful focus.

My posts will be about anything that I find interesting or thought-provoking and will likely include topics such as poker, politics, psychology, and sports (specifically basketball, specifically college basketball, specifically Kentucky basketball). I don’t want this to be a diary or a profile of myself, but rather an outlet to write down my thoughts and maybe entertain or influence some people along the way.

Wish me luck and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

